26 November, 2014

09 November, 2014

Forming a New Class -- all levels

I would like to propose a Monday lunchtime Yoga class near Porte Maillot. This would be a small group class (maximum 8 people) open to all levels, and in the format of a Workshop Series. This class can be conducted in English or in French, according to need.

The first series would be for 3 weeks:
December 1st
December 8th
December 15th

The price would be 60€ paid in advance.

Please contact me if you are interested.

Photo of Ann Moradian by Alex Vanagas. Copyright Alex Vanagas, 2014. All rights reserved.

18 October, 2014

All classes (including Tuesday 12h30-13h30 at CYM)
will continue during the Toussaint vacation period.

Sunday, November 9th, 10h-12h at Espace Oxygène
Workshop theme:
The Lower Back